steeringcommittee

Contents


Purpose

To facilitate direction, planning, and communication for OpenPrinting projects.


Status

Active


Operating Methodology

Monthly conference calls are held to discuss direction, actions, and issues.
Usually on the 1st Monday, 6:00pm PT, 8:00pm CT, 9:00pm ET (Tuesday 10:00am in Japan) of each Month
Additional communication is done through the use of the [1] mail list


Members


Mailing List

Groups: